Board of Trustees & Board Members

Click on a name to send an email to one of our board members. See About-Our Team to view bios. 


Luther Bertrando Chairman

Kate Ballantyne Vice Chairman

Chris Ryan Treasurer

Christina MacDonald Collections Manager

Chris Hoover Editor of The Artifact

Doug Jenzen

Betsy Bertrando Membership

Ann Munns

Allison Lober Secretary

Get in Touch

General Information

PO Box 109

San Luis Obispo, CA 93406



15 + 4 =